Lee Richardson Zoo
City of Garden CityAZA LogoFOLRZ LogoKansas Association of Conservation and Environmental Educators

Lee Richardson Zoo
312 E. Finnup Drive
Garden City, KS 67846

(620) 276-1250

Fax: (620) 276-1259

E-mail:  zoo.department@gardencityks.us or zoo.education@gardencityks.us


Zoo Department Administrative Staff:


Kristi Newland, Director
kristi.newland@gardencityks.us

 

Hiram Thoman, Maintenance Foreman
hiram.thoman@gardencityks.us

 

Misty Ayers, Manager of Onsite Programs & Special Events
misty.ayers@gardencityks.us

 

Whitney Buchman, Manager of Distance Learning & Technology
whitney.buchman@gardencityks.us

 

Tarra Tyson, Manager of Educational Outreach
tarra.tyson@gardencityks.us


Donna Wohler, Administrative Secretary
donna.wohler@gardencityks.us


Stephanie Fontenot, Registrar 
stephanie.fontenot@gardencityks.us