Lee Richardson Zoo
City of Garden City AZA Logo FOLRZ Logo Kansas Association of Conservation and Environmental Educators Volunteer Login

Lee Richardson Zoo
312 E. Finnup Drive
Garden City, KS 67846

(620) 276-1250

Fax: (620) 276-1259

E-mail:  zoo.department@gardencityks.us or zoo.education@gardencityks.us


Zoo Department Administrative Staff:


Kristi Newland, Director
kristi.newland@gardencityks.us

 

Jordan Piha, General Curator
jordan.piha@gardencityks.us

 

Tony Herman, Facilities Manager
Tony.Herman@gardencityks.us

 

Whitney Buchman, Curator of Education
whitney.buchman@gardencityks.us

 

Donna Wohler, Administrative Secretary
donna.wohler@gardencityks.us


Stephanie Fontenot, Registrar 
stephanie.fontenot@gardencityks.us